Bucharest - Main centre

14 Calea Dorobanţilor 010572 Bucharest
Telephone number
+4 021 307 9600
Fax number
+4 021 307 9601, 02

About

If you or your child want to study English, prepare for an English language exam, our English school in Bucharest is the perfect place to start. Our experienced teachers will help you to choose from a wide variety of courses. 

We offer a range of courses for adults and children (4-17 years) at our premises (14 Calea Dorobanţilor).

When you enrol for a course with us you will also get free membership for our library, which gives you access to a wide range of self-study English learning resources, practice materials for English language exams as well as popular English books and DVDs for you to enjoy.

Calendar

Term dates

Term Term Dates Holiday Dates
Spring 26 March - 27 June 2015 12 - 20 April 2015
30 April - 04 May 2015
Summer A 06 - 24 July 2015  
Summer B 05 - 28 August 2015  
Autumn 12 September - 9 December 2015 1, 2 December 2015

Contact and location

Telephone enquiry hours

Day Telephone enquiry hours
Monday - Friday 09.00 - 17.00
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Visitor opening hours 

Day Visitor opening hours Student opening hours
Monday Closed Closed
Tuesday - Friday 12.00 - 19.30 09.00 - 19.30
Saturday 09.00 - 13.30 09.00 - 13.30
Sunday Closed Closed

Public holidays in 2015 when our centre in Bucharest is closed to the public:

  • Monday 13 April
  • Friday 1 May and Saturday 2 May
  • Monday 1 June
  • Tuesday, 7 July - Thursday, 9 July
  • Monday 30 November and Tuesday 1 December
  • Thursday 24 December - Thursday 31 December
  • Friday 1 January 2016 and Saturday 2 January 2016