14 Calea Dorobantilor 010572 Bucharest
Telephone number
+4 021 307 9600
Fax number
+4 021 307 9601, 02

About

If you or your child want to study English, prepare for an English language exam, our English school in Bucharest is the perfect place to start. Our experienced teachers will help you to choose from a wide variety of courses.

We offer a range of courses for adults and children (4-17 years) at our premises.
We also run courses at our partner's premises: Instituto Cervantes, 38 Regina Elisabeta Boulevard - only for adults and children (11-14 years).

When you enrol for a course with us you will also get free membership for our library, which gives you access to: a wide range of self-study English learning resources, practice materials for English language exams as well as popular English books and DVDs for you to enjoy.

Bucharest English school

Calendar

English courses term dates

Term Dates 2014
Summer A 25 June - 18 July
Summer B 30 July - 22 August

Autumn 2014

Autumn holiday

9 September - 5 December 

4 - 7 November

Contact and location

Telephone enquiry hours

Day Telephone enquiry hours
Monday - Friday 0900 - 1700
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Visitor opening hours (2 - 31 August 2014)

Day Regular opening hours English courses students
Monday - Friday     1000 - 1830 1000 - 1830
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Public Holiday Closures 2014

  • Friday 18 April - Monday 21 April
  • Thursday 1 May
  • Monday 2 June
  • Monday 9 June
  • Tuesday 1 July - Thursday 3 July
  • Friday 15 August (call centre only)
  • Thursday 28 August - Friday 29 August
  • Monday 1 December
  • Wednesday 24 December - Friday 2 January